Pre Hallowqueen Follow Up

So when Steven told me he’d purchased a new app for his phone to do some iPhone journalism and needed some help to test it out I thought why not… Heck, I’m unemployed and have PLENTY of time… He did not tell me that it would require me BEING on camera let alone having to do some presenting (which I’ve never done before) le sigh!… Well, good thing its short and considering it was my first time ever doing anything like this and Steven filmed, edited, and produced it all on his iPhone in the space of a couple of hours its not bad! :)… *snaps*

say something witty/enlightening/funny

