Doppelgängers: Richard Gere

So today a customer came up to me on the way the counter and said

‘Man! You must get this ALL the time but you look like that American actor…’

I’ve had several people tell me I look like various korean popstars and chinese popstars but never an American actor…

‘He has like salt and pepper hair… he’s in A LOT of movies… argh! what’s his name’

Here I am standing there thinking please don’t say Jackie Chan…

The customer then Google Imaged the actor he wanted and showed me…

THIS IS WHAT HE SHOWED ME…

Screen Shot 2012-12-14 at 00.23.50

 

I dunno… I do question his sight…

WaG- Grace OMSF

 

Screen Shot 2012-12-14 at 00.35.58

One response to “Doppelgängers: Richard Gere

say something witty/enlightening/funny

